Main   Marshals   Events   ISWC   Library   Gallery   Contacts  


Siege Marshal of the East Kingdom - Siege Marshal - Lord Richard le Hauke

Email has no slobber.

Deputy Earl Marshal - Hrelgar Igelkottson

Regional Deputies

Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Lord Guthfrith Yrlingson,

Northern region - Vacant

Central Region Deputy - Lord Harald Orn,

Southern Region Deputy - Baroness Drueta de la Rosa,

Webminister for the Earl Marshallate - Lord Alaxandr MacLochloinn



. .
[ East Kingdom Officers Listing ]

DISCLAIMER Last updated: Wednesday, February 18, 2015